• Luther Adams

    Associate Professor, Social and Historical Studies, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington Tacoma
  • Jon

    Jon Agone

    Affiliate Assistant Professor Faculty Associate with the Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies, University of Washington
  • Yasmin Ahmed

    Yasmin Ahmed

    Coordinator and Undergraduate Adviser, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
    ypahmed@uw.edu / (206) 543-7537 / M266 (mezzanine) Smith Hall
    Office Hours:
    • Tues-Fri
      9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Sareeta Amrute

    Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Washington
    amrutes@uw.edu / Denny Hall, M238
  • vc

    Richard Austin, Jr.

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; President, International Longshore and Warehouse Union, Local 19
  • vc

    Richard Austin, Sr.

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Former President, Pacific Coast Pensioners Association of the ILWU
  • Dan

    Dan Berger

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington Bothell
    daberger@uw.edu / 425-352-3744 / UW2-308
  • J brock

    Jonathan Brock

    Associate Professor Emeritus of Evans School of Public Policy & Governance, University of Washington
  • vc

    Larry Brown

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, District 751
  • Janice

    Janice Camp

    Principal Lecturer Emeritus, Env. and Occ. Health Sciences, University of Washington
    jecamp@u.washington.edu / 206-616-3039
  • Conor Casey

    Conor Casey

    Labor Archivist and Director, Labor Archives of Washington
    cmcasey@uw.edu / 206-685-3976
  • Rachel Chapman

    Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Washington
    rrc4@uw.edu / Denny Hall, 236
  • vc

    Steve Conway

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Washington State Senator, 29th District
  • Christine

    Christine DiStefano

    Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Washington, Director NEW Leadership Puget Sound
    distefan@uw.edu / Gowen 133
  • vc

    Ligaya Domingo

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Education Director, SEIU Healthcare 1199NW
  • vc

    Robert Duggan

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Attorney, Co-Chair of the Harry Bridges Endowment Committee
  • Marieke van Eijk

    Lecturer, Department of Anthropology, University of Washington
    mariev2@uw.edu / (206) 543-3974 / Denny Hall, M228
  • Kim England

    Kim England

    Harry Bridges Endowed Chair in Labor Studies; Director, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies; Professor, Department of Geography, University of Washington
    england@u.washington.edu / (206) 685-2509 / 406b Smith
  • Michael

    Michael Forman

    Associate Professor, International Studies and Law, Societies & Justice, University of Washington Tacoma
    forman@uw.edu / 253-692-5650 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 416
  • Jeffrey

    Jeffrey Fracé

    Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting, School of Drama, University of Washinton
    fracej@uw.edu / 206-221-0337 / HUT 217
  • Erasmo

    Erasmo Gamboa

    Professor Emeritus: Department of American Ethnic Studies; Adjunct Professor: History, and Latin American Studies, University of Washington
    gamboae@uw.edu / (206) 543-4224
  • Christoph

    Christoph Giebel

    Associate Professor, Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies, University of Washington
    giebel@uw.edu / (206) 543-6885 / Thomson 320
  • Susan

    Susan A. Glenn

    Professor, Department of History, University of Washington
    glenns@uw.edu / (206) 543-9429 / SMI 218B
  • Angelina Godoy

    Angelina Godoy

    Professor, LSJ/International Studies; Helen H. Jackson Chair in Human Rights; Director, Center for Human Rights
    agodoy@uw.edu / (206) 616-3585
  • vc

    Nicole Grant

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Executive Secretary-Treasurer, M.L. King County Labor Council
  • James Gregory

    James Gregory

    Harry Bridges Endowed Chair in Labor Studies; Professor, Department of History, University of Washington
    gregoryj@u.washington.edu / 206-543-7792 / Smith Hall 312B
  • vc

    Richard Gurtiza

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Regional Director, Inlandboatmen's Union, Region 37
  • Amy h

    Amy Hagopian

    Associate Professor Health Services, Associate Professor Global Health, University of Washington
    hagopian@uw.edu / 206-616-4989 / H-690E, Health Sciences Building
  • James H

    James W. Harrington

    Professor of Urban Studies, University of Washington, Tacoma
    jwh@uw.edu / 253-692-5830
  • vc

    Karen Hart

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; President, SEIU Local 925
  • vc

    Bob Hasegawa

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Washington State Representative, 11th District
  • Andrew Hedden

    Andrew Hedden

    Associate Director, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
    heddena@uw.edu / (206) 543-7946 / Smith Hall, Room M268 (mezzanine)
    Office Hours:
    • Tuesday-Friday
      9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • vc

    Holly Hulscher

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; International Longshore and Warehouse Union, Local 23
  • Emily I

    Emily Ignacio

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington, Tacoma
    eignacio@uw.edu / 253-692-4542 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 309
  • vc

    Michael Jagielski

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; President, International Longshore and Warehouse Union, Local 23 Pensioners Club
  • Lucy

    Lucy Jarosz

    Professor and Chair, Department of Geography, University of Washington
    jarosz@uw.edu / (206) 543-7933 / 303C Smith Hall
  • Mark J

    Mark Jenkins

    Professor, School of Drama, Acting, University of Washington
    markcaro@uw.edu / 206-543-0789 / HUT 111
  • vc

    Jeff Johnson

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; President, Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
  • vc

    JoAnne Jugum

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Seattle Public School Teacher
  • Moon-Ho Jung

    Moon-Ho Jung

    Associate Professor, Department of History, University of Washington; Member, Bridges Center Standing Committee
    mhjung@uw.edu / (206) 543-2798 / SMI 203D
  • Sunila S. Kale

    Sunila S. Kale

    Associate Professor at Jackson School of International Studies, University of Washington
    kale@uw.edu / (206) 221 4852 / Thomson Hall 418
  • vc

    Ian Kennedy

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; International Longshore and Warehouse Union, Local 52
  • Elizabeth Kier

    Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Washington
    ekier@uw.edu / Gowen 129
  • Richard Kirkendall

    Richard Kirkendall

    Professor Emeritus, Department of History, University of Washington
    rsk@uw.edu / (206) 543-7972 / SMI 10
  • vc

    Jeanne Kohl-Welles

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; M.L. King, Jr. County Council
  • Victoria Lawson

    Victoria Lawson

    Professor, Department of Geograpghy, Director University Honors, University of Washington
    lawson@uw.edu / (206) 543-5196
  • Kari Lerum

    Kari Lerum

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences, University of Washington, Bothell
    lerum@uw.edu / 425-352-3588 / UW2-328
  • vc

    Tom Lux

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; President, Pacific Northwest Labor History Association
  • vc

    Ronald Magden

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Historian Emeritus, Tacoma Community College
  • vc

    Terri Mast

    Bridges Center Visiting Committee; Secretary Treasurer, Inlandboatmen's Union

Pages