• Luther Adams

    Luther Adams

    Associate Professor, Social and Historical Studies, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    adamsl@uw.edu / 253-692-4587 / Cherry Parkes 314
  • Jon

    Jon Agone

    Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
  • Portrait of Professor

    Sareeta Amrute

    Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    amrutes@uw.edu / Denny Hall, M238
  • Dan

    Dan Berger

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington Bothell; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    daberger@uw.edu / 425-352-3744 / UW2-308
  • Portrait of Assistant Professor

    Daniel Bessner

    Assistant Professor, Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    dbessner@uw.edu / (206) 685-1043 / Thomson Hall 326
  • J brock

    Jonathan Brock

    Associate Professor Emeritus, Evans School of Public Policy & Governance; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
  • Janice

    Janice Camp

    Principal Lecturer Emeritus, Department of Env. and Occ. Health Sciences; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    jecamp@u.washington.edu / 206-616-3039
  • Portrait of Peter Catron

    Peter Catron

    Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    catron@uw.edu / Savery 232
  • Portrait of Professor

    Rachel Chapman

    Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    rrc4@uw.edu / Denny Hall, 236
  • Sonia De La Cruz

    Sonia De La Cruz

    Assistant Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    soniadlc@uw.edu / 253-692-5756 / McDonald Smith 212 C
  • Christine

    Christine DiStefano

    Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    distefan@uw.edu / Gowen 133
  • Portrait of Professor

    Marieke van Eijk

    Lecturer, Department of Anthropology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    mariev2@uw.edu / (206) 543-3974 / Denny Hall, M228
  • Michael

    Michael Forman

    Associate Professor, International Studies and Law, Societies & Justice, University of Washington Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    forman@uw.edu / 253-692-5650 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 416
  • Jeffrey

    Jeffrey Fracé

    Associate Professor, School of Drama; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    fracej@uw.edu / 206-221-0337 / HUT 217
  • Portrait of Carrie Freshour

    Carrie Freshour

    Assistant Professor, Department of Geography; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    cfresh@uw.edu / 206-221-8657 / SMI 412E
  • Erasmo

    Erasmo Gamboa

    Professor Emeritus, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Adjunct Professor, Department of History, Department of Latin American Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    gamboae@uw.edu / (206) 543-4224
  • Christoph

    Christoph Giebel

    Associate Professor, Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    giebel@uw.edu / (206) 543-6885 / Thomson 320
  • Susan

    Susan A. Glenn

    Professor, Department of History; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    glenns@uw.edu / (206) 543-9429 / SMI 218B
  • Angelina Godoy

    Angelina Godoy

    Professor, LSJ, Jackson School of International Studies; Helen H. Jackson Chair in Human Rights; Director, Center for Human Rights; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    agodoy@uw.edu / (206) 616-3585
  • James Gregory

    James Gregory

    Professor, Department of History; Harry Bridges Endowed Chair in Labor Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    gregoryj@u.washington.edu / 206-543-7792 / Smith Hall 312B
  • Amy h

    Amy Hagopian

    Associate Professor, Department of Health Services, Department of Global Health; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    hagopian@uw.edu / 206-616-4989 / H-690E, Health Sciences Building
  • James H

    James W. Harrington

    Professor, School of Urban Studies, University of Washington, Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    jwh@uw.edu / 253-692-5830
  • Portrait of Rachel Heath

    Rachel Heath

    Associate Professor, Department of Economics; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    rmheath@uw.edu / 206-543-5796 / Savery 335
  • Emily I

    Emily Ignacio

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington, Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    eignacio@uw.edu / 253-692-4542 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 309
  • Lucy

    Lucy Jarosz

    Professor Emerita, Department of Geography; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    jarosz@uw.edu / (206) 543-7933 / 303C Smith Hall
  • Mark J

    Mark Jenkins

    Professor Emeritus, School of Drama; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    markcaro@uw.edu / 206-543-0789 / HUT 111
  • Sunila S. Kale

    Sunila S. Kale

    Associate Professor, Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    kale@uw.edu / (206) 221 4852 / Thomson Hall 418
  • Elizabeth Kier

    Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    ekier@uw.edu / Gowen 129
  • Richard Kirkendall

    Richard Kirkendall

    Professor Emeritus, Department of History; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    rsk@uw.edu / (206) 543-7972 / SMI 10
  • photo, Zaher Kmail

    Zaher Kmail

    Assistant Professor of Statistics
    zkmail@uw.edu / (253) 692-4570 / MDS 306A
  • Portrait of Scott Kurashige

    Scott Kurashige

    Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, UW Bothell; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    stk4@uw.edu / 425-352-5098 / UW2-330
  • Victoria Lawson

    Victoria Lawson

    Professor, Department of Geograpghy; Director, University Honors; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    lawson@uw.edu / (206) 543-5196
  • Kari Lerum

    Kari Lerum

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences, University of Washington, Bothell; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    lerum@uw.edu / 425-352-3588 / UW2-328
  • Photo, Anna Lovasz

    Anna Lovasz

    Full-Time Temporary Lecturer
    plovi@uw.edu / 253-692-5836 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 231
  • Portrait of Tony Lucero

    Tony Lucero

    Associate Professor, Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    jal26@uw.edu / (206) 616-1643 / Thomson 415
  • Michael McCann

    Michael McCann

    Professor and Chair, Political Science; Gordon Hirabayashi Professor for the Advancement of Citizenship; Former Director, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
    mwmccann@uw.edu / Gowen 47
  • Portrait of Alina Mendez

    Alina Méndez

    Assistant Professor, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    armendez@uw.edu / 206-616-2352 / PDL B507
  • Marcia Meyers

    Marcia Meyers

    Professor Emeritus, Evans School of Public Policy and Governance; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    mkm36@u.washington.edu / (206) 616-4409
  • Photo, Alex Miller

    Alex Miller

    Lecturer
    tam05@uw.edu / 253-692-4741 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 415
  • megan

    Megan Ming Francis

    Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    meganmf@uw.edu / Gowen 37
  • Martina Morris

    Martina Morris

    Professor Emerita, Department of Sociology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    morrism@u.washington.edu / (206) 685-3402 / 221 Padelford
  • Diane M. Morrison

    Diane M. Morrison

    Professor Emeritus, School of Social Work; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    dmm@uw.edu / 206-543-6813
  • Beverly Naidus

    Beverly Naidus

    Associate Professor, Culture, Arts and Communication, University of Washington, Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    bnaidus@uw.edu / 253-692-4623 / The Whitney 101
  • HWASOOK NAM

    Hwasook Nam

    Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of History, Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    hsnam@uw.edu / (206) 685-7756 / Thomson 301A
  • Keith Nitta

    Keith Nitta

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington, Bothell; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    kanitta@uw.edu / 425-352-3364 / UW1-336
  • Devon

    Devon G. Peña

    Professor
    dpena@uw.edu / (206) 228-4876 / M-42 Denny Hall
  • CarolynPinedo-Turnovsky

    Carolyn Pinedo-Turnovsky

    Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Societies and Justice, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    cpt4@uw.edu / (206) 543-6363 / A-517 Padelford Hall
  • Aseem Prakash

    Aseem Prakash

    Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    aseem@uw.edu / 425-681-5097 / Gowen 39
  • Vicente L. Rafael

    Vicente L. Rafael

    Professor, Department of History and Southeast Asian Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    vrafael@uw.edu / (206) 543-5699 / SMI 116A
  • PritiRamamurthy

    Priti Ramamurthy

    Professor, Department of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    priti@uw.edu / (206) 543-6984 / PDL B110 J

Pages