• Yasmin Ahmed

    Yasmin Ahmed

    Coordinator and Undergraduate Adviser, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
    ypahmed@uw.edu / (206) 543-7537 / M266 (mezzanine) Smith Hall
    Office Hours:
    • Tues-Fri
      9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Conor Casey

    Conor Casey

    Labor Archivist and Director, Labor Archives of Washington
    cmcasey@uw.edu / 206-685-3976
  • Kim England

    Kim England

    Harry Bridges Endowed Chair in Labor Studies; Director, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies; Professor, Department of Geography, University of Washington
    england@u.washington.edu / (206) 685-2509 / 406b Smith
  • Andrew Hedden

    Andrew Hedden

    Associate Director, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
    heddena@uw.edu / (206) 543-7946 / Smith Hall, Room M268 (mezzanine)
    Office Hours:
    • Tuesday-Friday
      9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Moon-Ho Jung

    Moon-Ho Jung

    Associate Professor, Department of History, University of Washington; Member, Bridges Center Standing Committee
    mhjung@uw.edu / (206) 543-2798 / SMI 203D
  • Michael McCann

    Michael McCann

    Professor and Chair, Political Science; Gordon Hirabayashi Professor for the Advancement of Citizenship; Former Director, Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
    mwmccann@uw.edu / Gowen 47
  • megan

    Megan Ming Francis

    Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; Member, Bridges Center Standing Committee
    meganmf@uw.edu / Gowen 37
  • trinh nguyen

    Trinh Nguyen

    Office Assistant
    nguyen00@uw.edu / M266 Smith Hall
  • Margaret O'Mara

    Margaret O'Mara

    Professor, Department of History, University of Washington; Member, Bridges Center Standing Committee
    momara@uw.edu / (206) 685-2928 / SMI 204B
  • Crystal Rodgers

    Crystal Rodgers

    Assistant Labor Archivist, Labor Archives of Washington
    rodgercr@uw.edu / 206-685-6903