• HWASOOK NAM

    Hwasook Nam

    Associate Professor Emerita, Department of History, Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    hsnam@uw.edu / (206) 685-7756 / Thomson 301A
  • Keith Nitta

    Keith Nitta

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington, Bothell; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    kanitta@uw.edu / 425-352-3364 / UW1-336
  • Portrait

    Diana Pearce

    Senior Lecturer, School of Social Work; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
  • Devon

    Devon G. Peña

    Professor, American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    dpena@uw.edu / (206) 228-4876 / M-42 Denny Hall
  • CarolynPinedo-Turnovsky

    Carolyn Pinedo-Turnovsky

    Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Societies and Justice, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    cpt4@uw.edu / (206) 543-6363 / A-517 Padelford Hall
  • Aseem Prakash

    Aseem Prakash

    Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    aseem@uw.edu / 425-681-5097 / Gowen 39
  • Portrait

    Sarah Quinn

    Associate Professor, Department of Sociology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
  • Vicente L. Rafael

    Vicente L. Rafael

    Professor, Department of History and Southeast Asian Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    vrafael@uw.edu / (206) 543-5699 / SMI 116A
  • PritiRamamurthy

    Priti Ramamurthy

    Professor, Department of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    priti@uw.edu / (206) 543-6984 / PDL B110 J
  • Portrait of Chandan Reddy

    Chandan Reddy

    Associate Professor, Department of Gender, Women and Sexuality, Department of Comparative History of Ideas; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    ccreddy@uw.edu / PDL A313
  • BarbaraReskin

    Barbara Reskin

    Professor Emerita, Department of Sociology; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    reskin@uw.edu / (206) 543-5885 / Savery 232
  • Ileana Rodriguez-Silva

    Ileana Rodriguez-Silva

    Associate Professor, Department of History; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    imrodrig@uw.edu / (206) 543-6081 / SMI 204C
  •  Jennifer Romich

    Jennifer Romich

    Associate Professor, School of Social Work; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    romich@uw.edu / 206-616-6121
  • ElizabethSalas

    Elizabeth Salas

    Associate Professor Emerita, Latin American and Caribbean Studies; Adjunct Professor, Department of History, Department of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    salase@uw.edu / 206-543-4234 / B-525 Padelford
  • Noah S

    Noah S. Seixas

    Professor Emeritus, Department of Env. and Occ. Health Sciences; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    nseixas@uw.edu / 206-685-7189
  • Portrait of Stephanie Smallwood

    Stephanie Smallwood

    Associate Professor, Department of History, Department of Comparative History of Ideas; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    ses9@uw.edu / (206) 543-2016 / SMI 104A
  • mark smith

    Mark Smith

    Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
  • Connie So

    Connie So

    Principal Lecturer, Department of American Ethnic Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    ccso@uw.edu / (206) 543-3424
  • Lynn M. Thomas

    Lynn M. Thomas

    Professor, Department of History; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    lynnmt@uw.edu / (206) 543-4499 / SMI 212B
  • jt

    Jack Turner III

    Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    jturner3@uw.edu / 206-929-1577 / Gowen 131
  • LEA B. VAUGHN

    Lea B. Vaughn

    Professor Emerita, School of Law; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    lvaughn@uw.edu / (206) 543-4927
  • JONATHAN WARREN

    Jonathan Warren

    Professor, Jackson School of International Studies; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    redstick@uw.edu / (206) 685-1518 / Thomson 222
  • Portrait

    Susan Whiting

    Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
  • Charles Williams

    Charles Williams

    Associate Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, University of Washington, Tacoma; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    charles1@uw.edu / 253-692-4790 / Garretson Woodruff Pratt 234
  • Joy

    Joy Williamson-Lott

    Professor, College of Education; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    joyann@uw.edu / 206-685-7749 / M219 Miller
  • Jane Winn

    Jane K. Winn

    Professor, School of Law; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    jkwinn1@uw.edu / (206) 685-2535
  • Young

    Glennys Young

    Professor, Jackson School of International Studies, Department of History; Bridges Center Faculty Associate
    glennys@uw.edu / (206) 685-8192 / THO 423

Pages